Media Inquiries

Email Us

Have an idea, opportunity or question? Send us an email by clicking 'Send Email' or find the right media contact by region and business unit using the phone number listing below.

Global PR and Media Phone Number Contacts

Corporate
Rob Six
P: +1.626.304.2361
Glendale, CA Rob.Six@averydennison.com

 

Label and Graphic Materials
Amy White
  Label and Graphic Materials -
Worldwide
Amy.White@eu.averydennison.com
Scott N. Chapman
P: +1.561.508.2707   M: +1.740.649.2006

Reflective Solutions -
Worldwide

Scott.Chapman@averydennison.com
Carolyn Polanski
P: +1.440.534.4851   M: +1.440.463.7673
Label and Graphic Materials -
North America
Carolyn.Polanski@averydennison.com
Fernanda Castro
P: +55.19.3876.7658 M: +55.19.9102.0175
Label and Graphic Materials -
Latin America
Fernanda.Castro@averydennison.com
Rob Verbruggen
P: +31.71.579.4232   M: +31.650.831.340
Label and Graphic Materials -
Europe
Rob.Verbruggen@eu.averydennison.com
Suiching Low
P: +65.6349.0360      M: +65.9731.3754
Label and Graphic Materials -
South Asia Pacific and Sub-Saharan Africa
Suiching.Low@ap.averydennison.com
Alisa Feingold
P: +1.440.534.4854   M: +1.440.725.2186
Employee Communications Alisa.Feingold@averydennison.com
Retail Branding and Information Solutions
Sharene Katsoulas P: +44 (0) 779 883 0342
    Global Interface Apparel
Sharene.Katsoulas@eu.averydennison.com
Maria-Teresa Ortiz               
P: +1.213.379.3013
    Global Interface RFID
Maria-Teresa.Ortiz@averydennison.com

 

Industrial and Healthcare Materials
Andrew Deckert
P: +1.224.374.2109
Vancive Medical Technologies -
Worldwide
Andrew.Deckert@averydennison.com
Holly Billik P: +1.440.358.3341
M: +1.440.463.7292
Performance Tapes -
North America
Holly.Billik@averydennison.com