Media Inquiries and Global Contacts Listing | Avery Dennison

Media Inquiries

Email Us

Have an idea, opportunity or question? Send us an email by clicking 'Send Email' or find the right media contact by region and business unit using the phone number listing below.

Global PR and Media Phone Number Contacts

Corporate
Rob Six
P: +1.626.304.2361
Glendale, CA Rob.Six@averydennison.com
Label and Graphic Materials
Amy White
M: +44 (0) 7718581605
Label and Graphic Materials -
Worldwide
Amy.White@eu.averydennison.com
Alisa Feingold
P: +1.440.534.4854  
M: +1.440.725.2186
Label and Graphic Materials -
Global Communications
Alisa.Feingold@averydennison.com
Jessica George P: +1.440.413.2035
Label and Graphic Materials -
Marketing Communications North America
Jessica.George@averydennison.com
Scott N. Chapman
P: +1.561.508.2707  
M: +1.740.649.2006

Reflective Solutions -
Worldwide

Scott.Chapman@averydennison.com
Fernanda Castro
P: +55.19.3876.7658
M: +55.19.9102.0175
Label and Graphic Materials -
Latin America
Fernanda.Castro@averydennison.com
Retail Branding and Information Solutions
Rana Sidahmed
  Global Apparel Solutions
Rana.Sidahmed@averydennison.com
Hannah Bernard
P: +44.0.203.1767.093   
M: +44.0.773.330.2973
Global RFID
Hannah.Bernard@eu.averydennison.com
Ashlie Whitten P: +1 (508) 948-3438 
M: +1 (508) 320-4762
Global Printer Solutions Ashlie.Whitten@averydennison.com

 

Industrial and Healthcare Materials
Andrew Deckert
P: +1.224.374.2109
Global Avery Dennison Medical
Andrew.Deckert@averydennison.com
Holly Billik P: +1.440.358.3341
M: +1.440.463.7292
Global Industrial and Healthcare Materials Holly.Billik@averydennison.com
Live Chat Software