Media Inquiries

Email Us

Have an idea, opportunity or question? Send us an email by clicking 'Send Email' or find the right media contact by region and business unit using the phone number listing below.

Global PR and Media Phone Number Contacts

Corporate
Rob Six
P: +1.626.304.2361
Glendale, CA Rob.Six@averydennison.com
Label and Graphic Materials
Amy White
  Label and Graphic Materials -
Worldwide
Amy.White@eu.averydennison.com
Alisa Feingold
P: +1.440.534.4854   M: +1.440.725.2186
Label and Graphic Materials -
Global Communications
Alisa.Feingold@averydennison.com
Jennifer Darling P: +31.0.6.15050467
Label and Graphic Materials -
Global Internal Communications
Jennifer.Darling@eu.averydennison.com
Jessica George P: +1.440.413.2035
Label and Graphic Materials -
Marketing Communications North America
Jessica.George@averydennison.com
Scott N. Chapman
P: +1.561.508.2707   M: +1.740.649.2006

Reflective Solutions -
Worldwide

Scott.Chapman@averydennison.com
Fernanda Castro
P: +55.19.3876.7658 M: +55.19.9102.0175
Label and Graphic Materials -
Latin America
Fernanda.Castro@averydennison.com
Amy White M: +44 (0) 7718581605
Label and Graphic Materials -
Europe
Amy.White@eu.averydennison.com
Suiching Low
P: +65.6349.0360      M: +65.9731.3754
Label and Graphic Materials -
South Asia Pacific and Sub-Saharan Africa
Suiching.Low@ap.averydennison.com
Retail Branding and Information Solutions
Alicia Hart M: +1.646.877.3625
    Global Interface Apparel
Alicia.Hart@averydennison.com
Hannah Bernard
P: +44.0.203.1767.093   
M: +44.0.773.330.2973
    Global Interface Apparel & RFID
Hannah.Bernard@eu.averydennison.com

 

Industrial and Healthcare Materials
Andrew Deckert
P: +1.224.374.2109
Vancive Medical Technologies -
Worldwide
Andrew.Deckert@averydennison.com
Holly Billik P: +1.440.358.3341
M: +1.440.463.7292
Industrial and Healthcare Materials - Worldwide Holly.Billik@averydennison.com
Live Chat Software